Do you need a website or Business website

#What is website

This article will answer about;

  • Why do people visit a website
  • Why all business need a website
  • way’s to get your site noticed
  • Featured of every good website

business

WHY YOU NEED A WEBSITE

Introduction-Before get started,you have to understand about “you need a website or buisness website”.This is a very big different between that.

What is Website

A website is a collection of webpage”Document that are acceses through the internet”

A web page can contain any type of information,and can included text,color,graphic,animation and sound.

Why Do People Visit Website

Generally,people look at website for two primary reasons

1)To find information they needed.

2)To complete a task.Visitor may want to buy the latest best-seller,downl

oad a software program,or participate in an online discussion about a favorite hobby.KEEP UP TO DATE WITH US

Why you need a website ;

1)People look online to find,investigate,and buy from local as well as global buisness.

2)You can use a website to collabrate with suppliers,customers and visitors anytime(No matter where they are located)

3)A website is on 24hours a day,7 days week-your website markets buisness without any labour cost.(Even while you’re sleeping)

4)You can accurately track the people who are using your website-you can see how many people are visiting the site.

5)Making flyers,Newspaper advertisements and especially television spots are all very expensive.Marketing on the internet can not only be done on a budget but it also very effective.

6)Having a website give your buisness more credibility-and can make you appear bigger or more professional than the team or office you have.

7)Potential customers can find you-The internet allows customers to find you simply by doing a search

8)Website allows customers to search for the product or service you offer and for them to be taken to your website.

9)You can let the website help handle your customer service.

10)Its cheap and easy to control and change company information and marketing material on your website.

If you have already your own ‘Website’ its very great!!

But without traffic and website visibility its very complicated to find out your webpage.

Ways To Get Your Site Notice

Driving traffic with search engines.Don’t expect all search engines and online directories to find you.

Many directories such as the Yahoo! directory and the open directory project,Offer paid submission

Option-take advantage of them.

Can I Make Money With My Site

YESS!!! Using internet advertising,associate programs,can generate money on your own website

Otherwise,its depends how big your site.Do not Give Upp!!!


Lets focus on “FEATURE OF VERY GOOD WEBSITE”

IF you are focus on contact information-ensure that your contact information

Should be easy to find on every webpage.

If you are focus on loading image size should not be to go large at all

don’t let your visitor wait too long for the image.

If you are focus on texting content
-Noted!!!”errors in spelling reflect badly upon the organization well as the web designer

GeneralDesign-Webpage in the site looks like it

Belongs to the same site.Element that carry through the webpage

I hope this article “Why You Need A Website ”

Easy for you too understand and simple.

Please leave any comment and topic suggestion to us..

Many Thanks…

About Aoqy

Hye guys,i would like to share about me and hired me if you would to do project with me.Overall,i like everything about design.anything as long i could create for you very soon.I just hope that i could help many people about development about thier company.So on my site is all about guide and how to develop more easier way to let your project much easier.so find out more .Many thanks
This entry was posted in Guide me. Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to Do you need a website or Business website

  1. Wonderful operate! This is the type of data that ought to be distributed across the world wide web. Waste within the yahoo and google for no longer positioning this post uppr! Seriously above and stop by my site. Thanks Means)

    • Aoqy says:

      HEY,thanks for comment and i suggest you subscribe and get all my new article on your email notify.Just for your information i just post 20# inspiration typography design.

      Many Thanks.

    • Aoqy says:

      Thanks for free your time too read my article.
      Even i’m busy on my design,but for me reader,visitor’s,and followers are more important.

      Commitment on writting about news development and design it’s very important for me and the reader.

      Let me know if you had any suggestion fpr my next article.
      Manu Thanks.

  2. komandosiaki says:

    Its appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to
    be happy. Ive read this post and if I could I wish to suggest
    you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to
    this article. I want to read even more things about it!

    • Aoqy says:

      Hey,first of all thanks for leave your comment onn this article i’m glad to hear that.

      Btw,many thanks for give some ideas and suggestion about this article.I will and quick write related with this article.

      Thanks again.
      Aoqy Team

  3. I think the admin of this web site is in fact working hard for his web page,
    for the reason that here every data is quality based material.

    • Aoqy says:

      Howdy,
      thanks for leave your comment.
      “Yup i really do working hard on my wrtting”

      Please let me know if you have any ideas or suggestion related to this topic for my next article

      Many thanks

  4. Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological world all is presented on net?

    • Aoqy says:

      howdy,sowry for late reply due of busy on my writting research.

      ok let me describe about people why their still reading newspaper

      1)Newspaper is easy on the eyes compared to the ipad,kindle fire.

      2)you don’t have to ads flickering on popping up.Newspaper is less distracting than reading from a webpage.

      3)The newspapaper editors prioritize the organization given the limited space.In the web,we usualy get an information deluge that will push the prioritization to us.

      4)In many families,reading newspaper is a family activity .My family love the daily morning ritual of browsing through to newspapers and recyling the paper.

      Actually you could determine this around your cicrle reader’s.
      But for me this is the common fact why people still read old style reading newspapers.

  5. www.wpwaw.pl says:

    But wanna say that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    • Aoqy says:

      Many thanks for free your time and click on my page and i hope my writting on”guide me” could help you and give some inspiration to you about this topic.

      Many thanks.Follow me and get my new post on your email.

    • Aoqy says:

      Just want to let you know,your webpage is forbiden.could you recheck your url webpage.

      Many thanks.

  6. Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your
    website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access.

    I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least.
    Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums
    or something, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate.
    Excellent task.

    • Aoqy says:

      Howdy,
      Thanks for free your time and comment about my article.

      Your comment is invaluable for me to improve our featured services.

      If you had any suggestion for my next article please let us know,we are very happy to quick writting about new topic.

      Many thanks
      Aoqy

  7. I view something truly special in this internet site.

  8. Dino says:

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first go to see of this webpage; this website includes remarkable and actually excellent material in favor of readers.

  9. Thank you for being the mentor on this matter. We enjoyed your
    article quite definitely and most of all appreciated how you really handled the aspect I widely known as controversial.
    You are always very kind to readers much like me and help me
    in my lifestyle. Thank you.

    • Aoqy says:

      Hey dude,
      I’m very happy you like my article.Thanks for free your time and leave your comment here.

      Yes,i agree what you just told me about helping our circle reader’s.It’s very important and communicate with our visitor and followers..I hope you could give a few suggestion for my next article.

      Many thanks

  10. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking
    for!

  11. George says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very
    broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  12. Some genuinely nice and utilitarian info on this website, too I think the design and style has got great
    features.

  13. A lot of thanks for your whole work on this site. My mother enjoys conducting
    research and its simple to grasp why. Most people
    hear all about the powerful tactic you present helpful suggestions
    through this web blog and therefore cause response from other people about
    this idea so our own princess is undoubtedly being taught a lot
    of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year.
    You have been carrying out a terrific job.

    • Aoqy says:

      hey buddy
      we never getting tired to writting about news development.

      why?
      Because we’re here to help our circle to guide them to be more profesional among of their business.

      Traffic is everything.You have to set your goals before you call all the people to visit your site.

      Strategic planning and strategic thinking is the best way for start before publish any good content.

      Keep in touch with us.Thanks for free your time and give such as a great feedback.

      Many Thanks

  14. Google says:

    The details talked about within the post are several of the very best obtainable.

  15. You are my intake , I own few blogs and occasionally run out
    from to brand.

  16. Ollie says:

    Definitely, what a fantastic website and instructive posts, I will bookmark your site.All the Best!

  17. filmy says:

    Ive been absent for a while, but now I remember
    why I used to love this website. Thanks, Ill try and check back more frequently.
    How frequently you update your site?

  18. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didnt show up. Grrrr… well Im not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

    • Aoqy says:

      hey buddy,
      lol,it’s ok.
      Thank you for free your time on my post.
      Thanks for the great comment.
      I’m very happy you liked.

      Keep in touch with us.

      Many Thanks

  19. Google says:

    Very handful of websites that transpire to be in depth below, from our point of view are undoubtedly effectively worth checking out.

  20. Yay google is my king helped me to find this outstanding website!

  21. I love the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great articles.

  22. You are my intake , I own few blogs and occasionally run out from
    to brand.

    • Aoqy says:

      hey buddy,
      Thanks for free your time here.
      I hope you’ll improve your skill and such a great planning.

      keep in touch with us.

      Many Thanks

  23. Found your web-site on del.icio.us today and genuinely loved it..
    i saved as a favorite it and will be back to check it out
    some more later .. As a Noob, I am constantly seeking online for posts that
    can help me. Regards! My best wishes, Julio.

    • Aoqy says:

      hey buddy,
      thank you for the comment.
      I’m very happy you liked my post.
      If you had any suggestion,please let us know.

      Again,thank you.

  24. that could be the finish of this post. Here you will find some internet sites that we believe you’ll value, just click the links over

  25. usually posts some very exciting stuff like this. If you’re new to this site

  26. Its appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be
    happy. Ive read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips.

    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

